Microsoft Dynamics® CRM Training

Auto-Delete Completed Workflow Jobs

Video Details
In Microsoft Dynamics CRM, when a Workflow is triggered, a record is archived in a list of system jobs. You may find records of successfully completed Workflow jobs unnecessary as they take up vital disk space. In this tutorial video, we demonstrate how to auto-delete completed Workflow jobs.

Video Comments

0 Comment

  • No comments

Related Videos

No Related Videos


Go to Using CRM