Microsoft Dynamics® CRM Training

Canceling and Reactivating Cases - Classic

Video Details

Sometimes a support Case cannot be resolved because the customer stops communicating or other impediments exist. A Case that is Deleted in CRM Online is lost forever. A Case that is Canceled instead remains archived in the database in a deactivated state. That means it can be Reactivated later if the customer reopens communication or other impediments are removed.

In this tutorial video, we walk through the process of Canceling a sample Case and then Reactivating it.

Video Comments

0 Comment

  • No comments