Microsoft Dynamics® CRM Training

Deleting Audit Logs

Video Details

In CRM Online, Audit Logs are records of User-made changes. Once Auditing is enabled, Audit Logs are periodically stored in your database. You can clear space by deleting old or unwanted Audit Logs.

In this tutorial video, we demonstrate how to delete an Audit Log.

Video Comments

0 Comment

  • No comments

Related Videos

No Related Videos


Go to Using CRM